1 800 - 0452 00 admin@kayapati.com

Claudia Rollwage

Mobil: 0176-19622002


E-Mail: claudia@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Vermittlung

Evelyn Rollwage

Mobil: 0170-2308449


E-Mail: evelyn@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Vermittlung

Carmen Willer

Mobil: 0177-2342494


E-Mail: carmen@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Vermittlung

Martina Hegmann

Mobil: 0159-04469082


E-Mail: martina@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Vermittlung

Susanne Pudel

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Pflegestelle
Vermittlung

Cornelia Strobl

Festnetz: 06138-941036


Mobil: 0151-20011959


E-Mail: conny@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Patenschaften
Pflegestellen
Befähigungsnachweis Tiertransport
Erlaubnis nach §11 TierSchG

Alois Strobl

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Organisation Transport
Befähigungsnachweis Tiertransport

Thomas Niebergall

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Befähigungsnachweis Tiertransport

Logo

Konstantin Kusch

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Befähigungsnachweis Tiertransport

Thorsten Hegmann

Mobil: 0159 04469143


E-Mail: thorsten@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Befähigungsnachweis Tiertransport
Soziale Medien

Sarah Schnitzler

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Anzeigen

Jasmin Kallenbach

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Anzeigen

Logo

Katharina und Christian Baasch

E-Mail: katharina@menschen-pro-tiere.de


E-Mail: christian@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Homepagebearbeitung