1 800 - 0452 00 admin@kayapati.com

Jürgen Körting

Mobil: 0174-8035853


E-Mail: juergen@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Vermittlung

Claudia Rollwage

Mobil: 0176-19622002


E-Mail: claudia@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Vermittlung

Evelyn Rollwage

Mobil: 0170-2308449


E-Mail: evelyn@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Vermittlung

Carmen Willer

Mobil: 0177-2342494


E-Mail: carmen@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Vermittlung

Christina Zensen

Mobil: 0170-6869634


E-Mail: christina@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Vermittlung

Susanne Pudel

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Pflegestelle

Cornelia Strobl

Festnetz: 06138-941036


Mobil: 0151-20011959


E-Mail: conny@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Patenschaften
Pflegestellen
Befähigungsnachweis Tiertransport

Alois Strobl

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Organisation Transport
Befähigungsnachweis Tiertransport

Thomas Niebergall

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Schriftführer
Befähigungsnachweis Tiertransport

Konstantin Kusch

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Befähigungsnachweis Tiertransport

Joachim Feck

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Reparaturen aller Art

Monika Feck

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Empfangskomitee

Sarah Schnitzler

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Anzeigen

Jasmin Kallenbach

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Anzeigen

Katharina und Christian Baasch

E-Mail: katharina@menschen-pro-tiere.de


E-Mail: christian@menschen-pro-tiere.de

Zuständigkeitsbereich

Homepagebearbeitung